WordPress - 4.9.x - Development - Continents & Cities - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (488 entries)

en: Pohnpei
zh_CN: 波纳佩

en: Chuuk
zh_CN: 楚克

en: Bougainville
zh_CN: 布干维尔

en: Ulyanovsk
zh_CN: 乌里扬诺夫斯克

en: Kirov
zh_CN: 基洛夫

en: Busingen
zh_CN: 布辛根

en: Astrakhan
zh_CN: 阿斯特拉罕

en: Ust-Nera
zh_CN: 乌斯季涅拉

en: Tomsk
zh_CN: 托木斯克

en: Srednekolymsk
zh_CN: 中科雷姆斯克

en: Novokuznetsk
zh_CN: 新库兹涅茨克

en: Khandyga
zh_CN: 汉德加

en: Kathmandu
zh_CN: 加德满都

en: Hebron
zh_CN: 希伯伦

en: Chita
zh_CN: 知多

en: Barnaul
zh_CN: 巴尔瑙尔

en: Troll
zh_CN: 巨魔

en: Macquarie
zh_CN: 麦觉理

en: Sitka
zh_CN: 锡特卡

en: Santarem
zh_CN: 圣塔伦

en: Santa Isabel
zh_CN: 圣伊莎贝尔

en: Ojinaga
zh_CN: 奥希纳加

en: Beulah
zh_CN: 比尤拉

en: Metlakatla
zh_CN: 梅特拉卡特拉

en: Matamoros
zh_CN: 马塔莫罗斯

en: Lower Princes
zh_CN: 下王子

en: Kralendijk
zh_CN: 克拉伦代克

en: Fort Nelson
zh_CN: 尼尔森堡

en: Creston
zh_CN: 克莱斯顿

en: Bahia Banderas
zh_CN: 巴伊亚班德拉斯

en: Salta
zh_CN: 萨尔塔

en: Juba
zh_CN: 朱巴

en: Yap
zh_CN: 雅蒲

en: Wallis
zh_CN: 瓦利斯

en: Wake
zh_CN: 威克岛

en: Truk
zh_CN: 特鲁克

en: Tongatapu
zh_CN: 汤加塔布

en: Tarawa
zh_CN: 塔拉瓦

en: Tahiti
zh_CN: 塔希提岛

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: Saipan
zh_CN: 塞班

en: Rarotonga
zh_CN: 拉罗汤加

en: Port Moresby
zh_CN: 莫尔兹比港

en: Ponape
zh_CN: 波纳佩岛

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Pago Pago
zh_CN: 帕果帕果

en: Noumea
zh_CN: 努美阿

en: Norfolk
zh_CN: 诺福克

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Midway
zh_CN: 中途岛

en: Marquesas
zh_CN: 马克萨斯

en: Majuro
zh_CN: 马朱罗

en: Kwajalein
zh_CN: 夸贾林环礁

en: Kosrae
zh_CN: 科斯雷

en: Kiritimati
zh_CN: 基里蒂马蒂

en: Johnston
zh_CN: 约翰斯顿

en: Honolulu
zh_CN: 檀香山

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guadalcanal
zh_CN: 瓜达尔卡纳尔岛

en: Gambier
zh_CN: 甘比尔

en: Galapagos
zh_CN: 加拉帕戈斯

en: Funafuti
zh_CN: 富纳富提

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Fakaofo
zh_CN: 法考福

en: Enderbury
zh_CN: 恩德伯里

en: Efate
zh_CN: 埃法特岛

en: Easter
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Chatham
zh_CN: 查塔姆

en: Auckland
zh_CN: 奥克兰

en: Apia
zh_CN: 阿皮亚

en: Pacific
zh_CN: 太平洋

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 团圆

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mahe
zh_CN: 马埃

en: Kerguelen
zh_CN: 凯尔盖朗

en: Comoro
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Cocos
zh_CN: 科科斯

en: Christmas
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Chagos
zh_CN: 查戈斯群岛

en: Antananarivo
zh_CN: 塔那那利佛

en: Indian
zh_CN: 印度次大陆

en: Zurich
zh_CN: 苏黎世

en: Zaporozhye
zh_CN: 扎波罗热

en: Zagreb
zh_CN: 萨格勒布

en: Warsaw
zh_CN: 华沙

en: Volgograd
zh_CN: 伏尔加格勒

en: Vilnius
zh_CN: 维尔纽斯

en: Vienna
zh_CN: 维也纳

en: Vatican
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Vaduz
zh_CN: 瓦杜兹

en: Uzhgorod
zh_CN: 乌日哥罗德

en: Tiraspol
zh_CN: 蒂拉斯波尔

en: Tirane
zh_CN: 地拉那

en: Tallinn
zh_CN: 塔林

en: Stockholm
zh_CN: 斯德哥尔摩

en: Sofia
zh_CN: 索菲亚

en: Skopje
zh_CN: 斯科普里

en: Simferopol
zh_CN: 辛菲罗波尔

en: Sarajevo
zh_CN: 萨拉热窝

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Samara
zh_CN: 萨马拉

en: Rome
zh_CN: 罗马

en: Riga
zh_CN: 里加

en: Prague
zh_CN: 布拉格

en: Podgorica
zh_CN: 波德戈里察

en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎

en: Oslo
zh_CN: 奥斯陆

en: Moscow
zh_CN: 莫斯科

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Minsk
zh_CN: 明斯克

en: Mariehamn
zh_CN: 马利汉姆

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: London
zh_CN: 伦敦

en: Ljubljana
zh_CN: 卢布尔雅那

en: Lisbon
zh_CN: 里斯本

en: Kiev
zh_CN: 基辅

en: Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 加里宁格勒

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西州

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Helsinki
zh_CN: 赫尔辛基

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林

en: Copenhagen
zh_CN: 哥本哈根

en: Chisinau
zh_CN: 基希讷乌

en: Budapest
zh_CN: 布达佩斯

en: Bucharest
zh_CN: 布加勒斯特

en: Brussels
zh_CN: 布鲁塞尔

en: Bratislava
zh_CN: 布拉迪斯拉发

en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

en: Belgrade
zh_CN: 贝尔格莱德

en: Belfast
zh_CN: 贝尔法斯特

en: Athens
zh_CN: 雅典

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Amsterdam
zh_CN: 阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: UTC
zh_CN: 协调世界时

en: Universal
zh_CN: 通用

en: UCT
zh_CN: 通用协调时

en: Greenwich
zh_CN: 格林威治

en: GMT
zh_CN: 格林威治标准时间

en: Yancowinna
zh_CN: 扬科维拉

en: West
zh_CN: 西部

en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚

en: Sydney
zh_CN: 悉尼

en: South
zh_CN: 南部

en: Queensland
zh_CN: 昆士兰

en: Perth
zh_CN: 珀斯

en: NSW
zh_CN: 新南威尔士州

en: North
zh_CN: 北部

en: Melbourne
zh_CN: 墨尔本

en: Lord Howe
zh_CN: 豪勋爵

en: Lindeman
zh_CN: 林德曼

en: LHI
zh_CN: 豪勋爵岛

en: Hobart
zh_CN: 霍巴特

en: Eucla
zh_CN: 尤克拉

en: Darwin
zh_CN: 达尔文

en: Currie
zh_CN: 柯里

en: Canberra
zh_CN: 堪培拉

en: Broken Hill
zh_CN: 布罗肯希尔

en: Brisbane
zh_CN: 布里斯班

en: Adelaide
zh_CN: 阿德莱德

en: ACT
zh_CN: 澳大利亚首都领地

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳洲

en: Stanley
zh_CN: 斯坦利

en: St Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: South Georgia
zh_CN: 南乔治亚

en: Reykjavik
zh_CN: 雷克雅未克

en: Madeira
zh_CN: 马德拉

en: Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 扬马延岛

en: Faroe
zh_CN: 法罗

en: Faeroe
zh_CN: 法罗

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Canary
zh_CN: 加纳利

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Azores
zh_CN: 亚速尔群岛

en: Atlantic
zh_CN: 大西洋

en: Yerevan
zh_CN: 埃里温

en: Yekaterinburg
zh_CN: 叶卡捷琳堡

en: Yakutsk
zh_CN: 雅库茨克

en: Vladivostok
zh_CN: 符拉迪沃斯托克

en: Vientiane
zh_CN: 万象

en: Urumqi
zh_CN: * 乌鲁木齐

en: Ulan Bator
zh_CN: 乌兰巴托

en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_CN: 乌兰巴托

en: Ujung Pandang
zh_CN: 乌戎潘当

en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京

en: Thimphu
zh_CN: 廷布

en: Thimbu
zh_CN: 廷布

en: Tel Aviv
zh_CN: 特拉维夫

en: Tehran
zh_CN: 德黑兰

en: Tbilisi
zh_CN: 第比利斯

en: Tashkent
zh_CN: 塔什干

en: Taipei
zh_CN: * 台北

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Shanghai
zh_CN: * 上海

en: Seoul
zh_CN: 汉城

en: Samarkand
zh_CN: 撒马尔罕

en: Sakhalin
zh_CN: 萨哈林

en: Saigon
zh_CN: 胡志明市

en: Riyadh
zh_CN: 利雅得

en: Rangoon
zh_CN: 仰光

en: Qyzylorda
zh_CN: 克孜勒奥尔达

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Pyongyang
zh_CN: 平壤

en: Pontianak
zh_CN: 坤甸

en: Phnom Penh
zh_CN: 金边

en: Oral
zh_CN: 口服

en: Omsk
zh_CN: 鄂木斯克

en: Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 新西伯利亚

en: Nicosia
zh_CN: 尼科西亚

en: Muscat
zh_CN: 马斯喀特

en: Manila
zh_CN: 马尼拉

en: Makassar
zh_CN: 望加锡

en: Magadan
zh_CN: 马加丹

en: Macau
zh_CN: * 澳门

en: Macao
zh_CN: * 澳门

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kuching
zh_CN: 古晋

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_CN: 吉隆坡

en: Krasnoyarsk
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

en: Kolkata
zh_CN: 加尔各答

en: Katmandu
zh_CN: 加德满都

en: Kashgar
zh_CN: * 喀什

en: Karachi
zh_CN: 卡拉奇

en: Kamchatka
zh_CN: 堪察加

en: Kabul
zh_CN: 喀布尔

en: Jerusalem
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷

en: Jayapura
zh_CN: 查亚普拉

en: Jakarta
zh_CN: 雅加达

en: Istanbul
zh_CN: 伊斯坦布尔

en: Irkutsk
zh_CN: 伊尔库茨克

en: Hovd
zh_CN: 科布多

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: * 香港

en: Ho Chi Minh
zh_CN: 胡志明市

en: Harbin
zh_CN: * 哈尔滨

en: Gaza
zh_CN: 加沙

en: Dushanbe
zh_CN: 杜尚别

en: Dubai
zh_CN: 迪拜

en: Dili
zh_CN: 帝

en: Dhaka
zh_CN: 达卡

en: Damascus
zh_CN: 大马士革

en: Dacca
zh_CN: 达卡

en: Colombo
zh_CN: 科伦坡

en: Chungking
zh_CN: * 重庆

en: Chongqing
zh_CN: * 重庆

en: Choibalsan
zh_CN: 乔巴山

en: Calcutta
zh_CN: 加尔各答

en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Bishkek
zh_CN: 比什凯克

en: Beirut
zh_CN: 贝鲁特

en: Bangkok
zh_CN: 曼谷

en: Baku
zh_CN: 巴库

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Baghdad
zh_CN: 巴格达

en: Ashkhabad
zh_CN: 阿什哈巴德

en: Ashgabat
zh_CN: 阿什哈巴德

en: Aqtobe
zh_CN: 阿克托别

en: Aqtau
zh_CN: 阿克陶

en: Anadyr
zh_CN: 阿纳德尔

en: Amman
zh_CN: 安曼

en: Almaty
zh_CN: 阿拉木图

en: Aden
zh_CN: 亚丁

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲（*：常用时区）

en: Longyearbyen
zh_CN: 朗伊尔城

en: Arctic
zh_CN: 北极

en: Vostok
zh_CN: 沃斯托克

en: Syowa
zh_CN: 昭和

en: South Pole
zh_CN: 南极

en: Rothera
zh_CN: 罗瑟拉

en: Palmer
zh_CN: 帕尔默

en: McMurdo
zh_CN: 麦克默多站

en: Mawson
zh_CN: 莫森

en: DumontDUrville
zh_CN: 杜蒙特迪

en: Davis
zh_CN: 戴维斯

en: Casey
zh_CN: 凯西

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Yellowknife
zh_CN: 耶洛奈夫

en: Yakutat
zh_CN: 亚库塔特

en: Winnipeg
zh_CN: 温尼伯

en: Whitehorse
zh_CN: 白马

en: Virgin
zh_CN: 处女

en: Vancouver
zh_CN: 温哥华

en: Tortola
zh_CN: 托尔托拉

en: Toronto
zh_CN: 多伦多

en: Tijuana
zh_CN: 蒂华纳

en: Thunder Bay
zh_CN: 桑德贝

en: Thule
zh_CN: 勒

en: Tegucigalpa
zh_CN: 特古西加尔巴

en: Swift Current
zh_CN: 急湍

en: St Vincent
zh_CN: 圣文森特

en: St Thomas
zh_CN: 圣托马斯

en: St Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: St Kitts
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: St Johns
zh_CN: 圣约翰斯

en: St Barthelemy
zh_CN: 圣巴夫林米

en: Shiprock
zh_CN: 船岩

en: Scoresbysund
zh_CN: 斯科斯比松

en: Sao Paulo
zh_CN: 圣保罗

en: Santo Domingo
zh_CN: 圣多明各

en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

en: Rosario
zh_CN: 罗萨里奥

en: Rio Branco
zh_CN: 里约布兰

en: Resolute
zh_CN: 坚决

en: Regina
zh_CN: 里贾纳

en: Recife
zh_CN: 累西腓

en: Rankin Inlet
zh_CN: 兰金因莱特

en: Rainy River
zh_CN: 雷尼里弗

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Porto Velho
zh_CN: 波多韦柳

en: Porto Acre
zh_CN: 波尔图英亩

en: Port of Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙港

en: Port-au-Prince
zh_CN: 太子港

en: Phoenix
zh_CN: 凤凰

en: Paramaribo
zh_CN: 帕拉马里博

en: Pangnirtung
zh_CN: 庞纳唐

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: New Salem
zh_CN: 新塞勒姆

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他州

en: Noronha
zh_CN: 迪诺罗尼亚

en: Nome
zh_CN: 诺姆

en: Nipigon
zh_CN: 尼皮贡

en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

en: Nassau
zh_CN: 拿骚

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Montreal
zh_CN: 蒙特利尔

en: Montevideo
zh_CN: 蒙得维的亚

en: Monterrey
zh_CN: 蒙特雷

en: Moncton
zh_CN: 蒙克顿

en: Miquelon
zh_CN: 密克隆岛

en: Mexico City
zh_CN: 墨西哥城

en: Merida
zh_CN: 梅里达

en: Menominee
zh_CN: 梅诺米尼

en: Mazatlan
zh_CN: 马萨特兰

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Marigot
zh_CN: 玛莉格

en: Manaus
zh_CN: 马瑙斯

en: Managua
zh_CN: 马那瓜

en: Maceio
zh_CN: 马塞约

en: Los Angeles
zh_CN: 洛杉矶

en: Lima
zh_CN: 利马

en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯

en: Knox IN
zh_CN: 诺克斯

en: Monticello
zh_CN: 蒙蒂塞洛

en: Louisville
zh_CN: 路易斯维尔

en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基州

en: Juneau
zh_CN: 朱诺

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Iqaluit
zh_CN: 伊魁特

en: Inuvik
zh_CN: 伊努维克

en: Winamac
zh_CN: 威纳马克

en: Vincennes
zh_CN: 文森斯

en: Vevay
zh_CN: 韦韦

en: Tell City
zh_CN: 特尔城

en: Petersburg
zh_CN: 圣彼得堡

en: Marengo
zh_CN: 马伦哥

en: Knox
zh_CN: 诺克斯

en: Indianapolis
zh_CN: 印第安纳波利斯

en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印地安那

en: Hermosillo
zh_CN: 埃莫西

en: Havana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那

en: Halifax
zh_CN: 哈利法克斯

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Guayaquil
zh_CN: 瓜亚基尔

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Grand Turk
zh_CN: 大特克

en: Goose Bay
zh_CN: 古斯湾

en: Godthab
zh_CN: 哥特哈布

en: Glace Bay
zh_CN: 格莱斯贝

en: Fortaleza
zh_CN: 福塔莱萨

en: Fort Wayne
zh_CN: 韦恩堡

en: Ensenada
zh_CN: 恩塞纳达

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Eirunepe
zh_CN: 艾鲁内佩

en: Edmonton
zh_CN: 埃德蒙顿

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Detroit
zh_CN: 底特律

en: Denver
zh_CN: 丹佛

en: Dawson Creek
zh_CN: 道森溪

en: Dawson
zh_CN: 道森

en: Danmarkshavn
zh_CN: 丹马沙

en: Curacao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: Cuiaba
zh_CN: 库亚巴

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Coral Harbour
zh_CN: 科勒尔港

en: Chihuahua
zh_CN: 奇瓦瓦

en: Chicago
zh_CN: 芝加哥

en: Cayman
zh_CN: 开曼

en: Cayenne
zh_CN: 卡宴

en: Caracas
zh_CN: 加拉加斯

en: Cancun
zh_CN: 坎昆

en: Campo Grande
zh_CN: 坎普

en: Cambridge Bay
zh_CN: 剑桥湾

en: Boise
zh_CN: 博伊西

en: Bogota
zh_CN: 波哥大

en: Boa Vista
zh_CN: 博阿维斯塔

en: Blanc-Sablon
zh_CN: 勒布朗-拉姆

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Belem
zh_CN: 贝伦

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bahia
zh_CN: 巴伊亚

en: Atka
zh_CN: 阿特卡

en: Atikokan
zh_CN: 阿提库

en: Asuncion
zh_CN: 亚松森

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Ushuaia
zh_CN: 乌斯怀亚

en: Tucuman
zh_CN: 图库曼

en: San Luis
zh_CN: 圣路易斯

en: San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安

en: Rio Gallegos
zh_CN: 里奥加耶戈斯

en: Mendoza
zh_CN: 门多萨

en: Accra
zh_CN: 阿克拉

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

en: Abidjan
zh_CN: 阿比让

en: Addis Ababa
zh_CN: 亚的斯亚贝巴

en: Asmara
zh_CN: 阿斯马拉

en: Algiers
zh_CN: 阿尔及尔

en: Asmera
zh_CN: 阿斯马拉

en: Bamako
zh_CN: 巴马科

en: Bangui
zh_CN: 班吉

en: Banjul
zh_CN: 班珠尔

en: Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Blantyre
zh_CN: 布兰太尔

en: Brazzaville
zh_CN: 布拉柴维尔

en: Bujumbura
zh_CN: 布琼布拉

en: Cairo
zh_CN: 开罗

en: Casablanca
zh_CN: 卡萨布兰卡

en: Ceuta
zh_CN: 休达

en: Conakry
zh_CN: 科纳克里

en: Dakar
zh_CN: 达喀尔

en: Dar es Salaam
zh_CN: 达累斯萨拉姆

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Khartoum
zh_CN: 喀土穆

en: Gaborone
zh_CN: 哈博罗内

en: Freetown
zh_CN: 弗里敦

en: Harare
zh_CN: 哈拉雷

en: Douala
zh_CN: 杜阿拉

en: El Aaiun
zh_CN: 阿尤恩

en: Niamey
zh_CN: 尼亚美

en: Nouakchott
zh_CN: 努瓦克肖特

en: Ouagadougou
zh_CN: 瓦加杜古

en: Porto-Novo
zh_CN: 波多诺伏

en: Sao Tome
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Timbuktu
zh_CN: 廷巴克图

en: Tripoli
zh_CN: 的黎波里

en: Tunis
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Windhoek
zh_CN: 温得和克

en: America
zh_CN: 美洲

en: Adak
zh_CN: 埃达克

en: Anchorage
zh_CN: 安克雷奇

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Antigua
zh_CN: 安提瓜

en: Araguaina
zh_CN: 阿拉瓜伊纳

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Buenos Aires
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: Catamarca
zh_CN: 卡塔马卡

en: ComodRivadavia
zh_CN: 科木多洛

en: Cordoba
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦

en: Jujuy
zh_CN: 胡胡伊

en: La Rioja
zh_CN: 拉里奥哈

en: Monrovia
zh_CN: 蒙罗维亚

en: Mogadishu
zh_CN: 摩加迪沙

en: Mbabane
zh_CN: 姆巴巴

en: Maseru
zh_CN: 马塞卢

en: Nairobi
zh_CN: 内罗毕

en: Ndjamena
zh_CN: 恩贾梅纳

en: Lusaka
zh_CN: 卢萨卡

en: Malabo
zh_CN: 马拉博

en: Maputo
zh_CN: 马普托

en: Lagos
zh_CN: 拉各斯

en: Libreville
zh_CN: 利伯维尔

en: Lome
zh_CN: 洛美

en: Luanda
zh_CN: 罗安达

en: Lubumbashi
zh_CN: 卢本巴希

en: Kampala
zh_CN: 坎帕拉

en: Johannesburg
zh_CN: 约翰内斯堡

en: Kinshasa
zh_CN: 金沙萨

en: Kigali
zh_CN: 基加利
